Katie Holmes’s new do

So, sound the alarm!  Katie Holmes got extensions! I think she looks great. The short haircut really seemed to age her. And the long locks really soften her face. So, now the big question is, will Suri be sporting long extensions soon? Suri and Katie seemed to sport similar dos often when her hair was short. I must admit Morris likes it when he and I wear matching ponytails. In fact when I wear my hair down (usually never) he gives me a weird look then tells me I should put my ponytail back in (talk about a tough crowd). So what do you think about Katie’s new hairstyle?

6 Comments on “Katie Holmes’s new do”

  1. lamom March 13, 2009 at 9:51 AM #

    Her extension look fabulous.  Now she looks like Tom Cruise’s sister and not his brother.

  2. headhotmama March 13, 2009 at 10:25 AM #

    Well, one thing about the short do, you sure can rock some serious sunglasses.  Hers look like Oliver Peoples.  Nice.

  3. luckymomma March 14, 2009 at 4:16 PM #

    I think I like the hair. Makes her look younger and maybe a little more anonymous. Not sure how I feel about the purple and red dress, though. I can’t decide…

  4. headhotmama March 14, 2009 at 6:28 PM #

    OMG.  I was thinking the exact same thing about the dress!  I was just trying to be nice 🙂

Leave a comment