Happy Veteran’s Day

“I’m proud to be an American
where at least I know I’m free
And I wont forget the men who died
who gave that right to me.” -Lee Greenwood

Happy Veteran’s Day to everyone serving in the military and their families.

Thank you for your sacrifice and bravery.

A very special Veteran’s Day for my dad.




2 Comments on “Happy Veteran’s Day”

  1. Grandma Tee November 11, 2010 at 8:14 PM #

    Happy Veteran’s Day and thank you all soldiers for our freedom. We appreciate your services and your sacrifice. Thanks Hotmama for honoring your dad in such a special way.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Veteran’s Day-Thank You For Your Service « A Hot Mama - November 10, 2012

    […] grew up in a military family. My dad is a retired Lt. Colonel in the United States […]

Leave a comment